Hair Help!

My hair is such a pain to deal with. Most of the time its really dry and frizzy (I may have used a fair amount of bleach in it lately). These next products give me the help I need to give my hair a fighting chance at looking half decent on a day to day basis.

Bumble and Bumble UV Protection Spray

  

I have only just gotten this product and can I say its pretty amazing. It keeps my hair really soft and light and frizz free. Especially on super windy days where I probably should have invested in a hat but forgot. As you can see in the picture I only got a little sample bottle but I will defiantly be purchasing a full sized one when this runs out.

AG Colour Care Deflect Fast-Dry Heat Protection

  

AG is one of my go to brands for my hair. Their products are light and they have such a wide variety of treatments you will defiantly find something for everyone. I use this product if I know I’m about to straighten my hair to go somewhere, it basically just shields it from the heat. Simple, but effective.

Moroccan Oil Light Treatment

  

This treatment really does work wonders. I only use a tiny amount but it helps keep in the moisture I may have lost swimming or in the wind. I’ve had the same bottle for about a year and a half and I haven’t even gone through half of it so it really lasts. This one is the light treatment but you can get the original formula if your hair needs it.

Aromas Blonde Ends Therapy

  

I use this one the most as you can probably tell from the photo. I have very thin hair and sometimes too much product can make it seem quite greasy but I find this keeps the ends of my hair healthy and adds no unwanted weight to it.

All of these products are really affordable and most of them you can buy in packs suited for your hair type which is an awesome help when your not quite sure where to start.

I hope I’ve helped your hair troubles in some way guys! Let me know some of the brands you use in the comments below 🙂

Xx

Leave a comment